Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

If you need to contact the school urgently, call the office on

0402 35331


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Our Staff 2019/20

Principal                                     Ms Mary Cahill  

Deputy Principal                        Ms van Eesbeck

Post Holders                              Ms Clare Byrne

                                                  Ms Lisa Corcoran 

Junior Infants                            Ms  Louise Connolly

Senior Infants                            Ms    Jacqueline Donnery

First Class                                 Ms    Fiona Walker/ Ms Valerie Creaton

Second Class                           Ms   Lilian Cullen

Third Class                               Ms Rachel Bryrne

Fourth Class                             Ms Amy Roche

Fifth Class                                Ms. Lisa Corcoran/ Ms Clare Byrne

Sixth Class                               Ms Kathy Van Eesbeck

Resource/Learning Support Mrs Clare O' Neill   

Resource/Learning Support    Ms. Jane Lawson

Resource/ Learning Support  Ms Jacqueline Donnery

Special Needs Assistant         Ms. Siobhan McGreevey

Special Needs Assistant         Mrs Nancy McGrath

Special Needs Assistant         Mrs Ann Marie Harte

Secretary                                Ms Liz O’ Byrne

Caretaker                               Mr Gerry O’ Toole

Cleaners                            Mrs. Mary  Fahy

Ms Louise McCabe

School Chaplin Fr Brian McKittrick